Anna-Leena Yli-Jama

Piirin puheenjohtaja

anna-leena.yli-jama@kuusjoki.salonseutu.fi

044 734 5500

Lue lisää

Anu Aaltonen

Piirihallituksen jäsen

anuhaaltonen@gmail.com

044 262 4602

Lue lisää

Mikko Aaltonen

Taloudenhoitaja

mikko.aaltonen@kaarina.fi

045 110 2060

Lue lisää

Stefan Abrahamsson

Piirihallituksen varajäsen

stefan.a.abrahamsson@gmail.com

040 595 7140

Lue lisää

Janne Aso

1. piirin varapuheenjohtaja

janne@janneaso.fi

044 333 0112

Lue lisää

Emma Hyvärinen

Piirihallituksen varajäsen

emelhy@utu.fi

040 056 4966

Lue lisää

Laura Kaarniharju

Piirihallituksen varajäsen

laura.kaarniharju@gmail.com

040 762 4525

Lue lisää

Jaana Kiviluote

Piirihallituksen jäsen

jaana.kiviluote@eduskunta.fi

050 438 7286

Lue lisää

Eeva Korimäki

Piirihallituksen jäsen

eeva@korimaki.fi

044 484 6567

Lue lisää

Teija Leino

Piirihallituksen jäsen

teija.leino@itello.fi

050 568 8710

Lue lisää

Sisällön loppu

Sisällön loppu